My Store:

In-Store Events

View Events At:
Additional Heinen's Stores
OctNovemberDec
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Sunday, October 28, 2018 28
Now Hiring Part Time
Local Kombucha Tap Takeover
Monday, October 29, 2018 29
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 30
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 31
Thursday, November 1, 2018 1
Friday, November 2, 2018 2
Winter Beers & More Tasting
Sparklers in the Rotunda!
Saturday, November 3, 2018 3
Ca' del Bosco Seminar
Wiemer Wine Tasting
Wisconsin Mammoth Cheddar Cutting Event
Beer Tasting
Sunday, November 4, 2018 4
Monday, November 5, 2018 5
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 6
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 7
"Feeling the Fall" Event
Plant Based
Thursday, November 8, 2018 8
The Anxiety Answer- Acupuncture & Alternatives
Knife Sharpening
Friday, November 9, 2018 9
Saturday, November 10, 2018 10
Beer Tasting
Grocery Store Tour
Sunday, November 11, 2018 11
Sunday Brunch & Bubbly Drinks
Monday, November 12, 2018 12
Plant Based Eating Made Simple
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 13
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 14
Thursday, November 15, 2018 15
Friday, November 16, 2018 16
Over A Barrel Wine and Stout Tasting
Beer, Bacon, & Bourbon
Saturday, November 17, 2018 17
Wisconsin Mammoth Cheddar Cutting & Sampling Event
Henning's Mammoth Cheddar Cutting
Italian holiday Favorites
Sunday, November 18, 2018 18
Store-Wide Holiday Showcase
Sunday Brunch & Bubbly Drinks
Monday, November 19, 2018 19
Now Hiring Part Time
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 20
Now Hiring Part Time
Noon Knife Sharpening
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 21
Now Hiring Part Time
Thursday, November 22, 2018 22
Now Hiring Part Time
Closed for Thanksgiving!
Friday, November 23, 2018 23
Now Hiring Part Time
Saturday, November 24, 2018 24
Now Hiring Part Time
Sunday, November 25, 2018 25
Now Hiring Part Time
Sunday Brunch & Bubbly Drinks
Monday, November 26, 2018 26
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 27
The Power of the Ketogenic Diet
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 28
Heinen's Wine School: Bubble Boot Camp
Thursday, November 29, 2018 29
Friday, November 30, 2018 30
First Annual Holiday Showcase
Seafood Extravaganza
Spectacular Seafood Sale!
Hook Like & Sinker Sale
Saturday, December 1, 2018 1
Seafood Extravaganza
Spectacular Seafood Sale!
Hook Like & Sinker Sale
Scotch Tasting
Plant-Based Store Tour