My Store:

In-Store Events

View Events At:
Additional Heinen's Stores
NovDecemberJan
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Sunday, November 25, 2018 25
Now Hiring Part Time
Monday, November 26, 2018 26
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 27
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 28
Heinen's Wine School: Bubble Boot Camp
Thursday, November 29, 2018 29
Friday, November 30, 2018 30
Spectacular Seafood Sale!
Hook Like & Sinker Sale
Saturday, December 1, 2018 1
Spectacular Seafood Sale!
Hook Like & Sinker Sale
Scotch Tasting
Plant-Based Store Tour
Sunday, December 2, 2018 2
Spectacular Seafood Sale!
Hook Like & Sinker Sale
Monday, December 3, 2018 3
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 4
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 5
Thursday, December 6, 2018 6
Friday, December 7, 2018 7
Holiday Wine Fest!
Tap Takeover
Heinen's Holiday Entertaining Festival
Saturday, December 8, 2018 8
Heinen's Holiday Entertaining Festival
Day of the Doms!
Decorate a Cookie with Santa's Elf!
Sunday, December 9, 2018 9
Heinen's Holiday Entertaining Festival
Monday, December 10, 2018 10
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 11
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 12
Talking Sports with Hub at Heinen's Bannockburn!
Holiday Ordering at Heinen's Bannockburn
Thursday, December 13, 2018 13
Holiday Ordering at Heinen's Bannockburn
Friday, December 14, 2018 14
Holiday Ordering at Heinen's Bannockburn
Holiday Beerfest!
Saturday, December 15, 2018 15
Holiday Ordering at Heinen's Bannockburn
Sunday, December 16, 2018 16
Holiday Ordering at Heinen's Bannockburn
Parmigiano Reggiano Cracking
Monday, December 17, 2018 17
Now Hiring Part Time
Holiday Ordering at Heinen's Bannockburn
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 18
Now Hiring Part Time
Holiday Ordering at Heinen's Bannockburn
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 19
Now Hiring Part Time
Holiday Ordering at Heinen's Bannockburn
Thursday, December 20, 2018 20
Now Hiring Part Time
Holiday Ordering at Heinen's Bannockburn
Friday, December 21, 2018 21
Now Hiring Part Time
Holiday Ordering at Heinen's Bannockburn
2nd Annual Stout Blind Taste Test
Saturday, December 22, 2018 22
Now Hiring Part Time
Sunday, December 23, 2018 23
Now Hiring Part Time
Monday, December 24, 2018 24
Heinen's Holiday Hours
Early Closing on Christmas Eve!
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 25
Closed on Christmas Day!
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 26
Thursday, December 27, 2018 27
Friday, December 28, 2018 28
Saturday, December 29, 2018 29
Sunday, December 30, 2018 30
Monday, December 31, 2018 31
Early Closing on New Year's Eve
Heinen's Holiday Hours
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 1
Closed on New Year's Day!
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 2
Thursday, January 3, 2019 3
Friday, January 4, 2019 4
Saturday, January 5, 2019 5