My Store:

In-Store Events

View Events At:
Additional Heinen's Stores
NovDecemberJan
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Sunday, November 25, 2018 25
Now Hiring Part Time
Monday, November 26, 2018 26
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 27
The Power of the Ketogenic Diet
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 28
Heinen's Wine School: Bubble Boot Camp
Thursday, November 29, 2018 29
Friday, November 30, 2018 30
First Annual Holiday Showcase
Seafood Extravaganza
Spectacular Seafood Sale!
Hook Like & Sinker Sale
Saturday, December 1, 2018 1
Seafood Extravaganza
Spectacular Seafood Sale!
Hook Like & Sinker Sale
Scotch Tasting
Plant-Based Store Tour
Sunday, December 2, 2018 2
Seafood Extravaganza
Spectacular Seafood Sale!
Hook Like & Sinker Sale
Monday, December 3, 2018 3
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 4
Knife Sharpening
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 5
Kevin Noon Knife Sharpening
Thursday, December 6, 2018 6
From Our Seafood Department.....
Friday, December 7, 2018 7
From Our Seafood Department.....
Wine Tasting Event - Holiday Wines
Heinen's Holiday Entertaining Festival
Tap Takeover
Holiday Wine Fest!
Saturday, December 8, 2018 8
From Our Seafood Department.....
Day of the Doms!
Heinen's Holiday Entertaining Festival
Decorate a Cookie with Santa's Elf!
Beer Tasting
Half Acre Tasting
Dungeness Crab Special
Sunday, December 9, 2018 9
From Our Seafood Department.....
Dungeness Crab Special
Heinen's Holiday Entertaining Festival
Monday, December 10, 2018 10
From Our Seafood Department.....
Kevin Noon Knife Sharpening
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 11
From Our Seafood Department.....
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 12
From Our Seafood Department.....
FOODIE FRIDAY!
Talking Sports with Hub at Heinen's Bannockburn!
Holiday Ordering at Heinen's Bannockburn
Thursday, December 13, 2018 13
From Our Seafood Department.....
Holiday Ordering at Heinen's Bannockburn
Friday, December 14, 2018 14
Holiday Ordering at Heinen's Bannockburn
Orin Swift Wine Tasting
Holiday Beerfest!
Saturday, December 15, 2018 15
Holiday Ordering at Heinen's Bannockburn
Sunday, December 16, 2018 16
Holiday Ordering at Heinen's Bannockburn
Parmigiano Reggiano Cracking
Monday, December 17, 2018 17
Now Hiring Part Time
Holiday Ordering at Heinen's Bannockburn
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 18
Now Hiring Part Time
Holiday Ordering at Heinen's Bannockburn
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 19
Now Hiring Part Time
Holiday Ordering at Heinen's Bannockburn
Thursday, December 20, 2018 20
Now Hiring Part Time
Holiday Ordering at Heinen's Bannockburn
Friday, December 21, 2018 21
Now Hiring Part Time
Holiday Ordering at Heinen's Bannockburn
Bourbon County Keg Tapping
2nd Annual Stout Blind Taste Test
Saturday, December 22, 2018 22
Now Hiring Part Time
Sunday, December 23, 2018 23
Now Hiring Part Time
Monday, December 24, 2018 24
Heinen's Holiday Hours
Early Closing on Christmas Eve!
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 25
Closed on Christmas Day!
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 26
Thursday, December 27, 2018 27
Friday, December 28, 2018 28
From Our Seafood Depart,emt.....
Saturday, December 29, 2018 29
From Our Seafood Depart,emt.....
Sunday, December 30, 2018 30
From Our Seafood Depart,emt.....
Monday, December 31, 2018 31
From Our Seafood Depart,emt.....
Heinen's Holiday Hours
Early Closing on New Year's Eve
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 1
From Our Seafood Depart,emt.....
Closed on New Year's Day!
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 2
From Our Seafood Depart,emt.....
Knife Sharpening at Aurora Heinen's
Thursday, January 3, 2019 3
From Our Seafood Depart,emt.....
Kevin Noon Sharpening
Friday, January 4, 2019 4
From Our Seafood Depart,emt.....
Saturday, January 5, 2019 5