My Store:

In-Store Events

View Events At:
Additional Heinen's Stores
JanFebruaryMar
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Sunday, January 27, 2019 27
Beillevaire Raclette de Montagne Melting
Monday, January 28, 2019 28
Osteo Strong
Dinner Solutions
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 29
Dinner Solutions
Kevin Noon Sharpening
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 30
Dinner Solutions
Kevin Noon Sharpening
Fresh Overnight Program
Thursday, January 31, 2019 31
Dinner Solutions
Fresh Overnight Program
Friday, February 1, 2019 1
Dinner Solutions
Fresh Overnight Program
Beer and Chocolate Pairing
Knife Sharpening at Aurora Heinen's
Saturday, February 2, 2019 2
Dinner Solutions
Fresh Overnight Program
Beillevaire Raclette de Montagne Melting
Beillevaire Raclette de Montagne Melting
Zinful Saturday
Sunday, February 3, 2019 3
Fresh Overnight Program
Monday, February 4, 2019 4
Fresh Overnight Program
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 5
Fresh Overnight Program
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 6
Fresh Overnight Program
Thursday, February 7, 2019 7
Perfect Pairings for Your Valentine
Friday, February 8, 2019 8
Knife Sharpening
Saturday, February 9, 2019 9
Beillevaire Raclette de Montagne Melting
Wine and Chocolate Pairing
Sunday, February 10, 2019 10
Beillevaire Raclette de Montagne Melting
Monday, February 11, 2019 11
Kevin Noon Sharpening
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 12
Essentials for self care
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 13
From our Seafood Department
Thursday, February 14, 2019 14
From our Seafood Department
Valentine's Day Wine Social
Meat Department Valentine's Day Specials
Friday, February 15, 2019 15
From our Seafood Department
Fresh IPA's
Beillevaire Raclette de Montagne Melting
Knife Sharpening
Saturday, February 16, 2019 16
From our Seafood Department
Beillevaire Raclette de Montagne Melting
France vs. California
Sunday, February 17, 2019 17
From our Seafood Department
Beillevaire Raclette de Montagne Melting
Knife Sharpening
Monday, February 18, 2019 18
From our Seafood Department
Kevin Noon Sharpening
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 19
From our Seafood Department
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 20
Seafood Department
PLANT BASED STORE TOUR
Thursday, February 21, 2019 21
Seafood Department
Thirsty Third Thursday
Friday, February 22, 2019 22
Seafood Department
France vs. California
Wines of Italy
Saturday, February 23, 2019 23
Seafood Department
Zest Fest
Sunday, February 24, 2019 24
Seafood Department
Zest Fest!
FREE DROP-IN SERVICE EVENT
Monday, February 25, 2019 25
Seafood Department
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 26
Seafood Department
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 27
Thursday, February 28, 2019 28
Tuscan Wine Social
Friday, March 1, 2019 1
Wine Tasting/Meet the Winemaker
Happy Hour
Spring Winefest
Saturday, March 2, 2019 2
Happy Hour
Zest Fest!
Swordfish Cutting