My Store:

In-Store Events

View Events At:
Additional Heinen's Stores
JanFebruaryMar
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Sunday, January 27, 2019 27
Beillevaire Raclette de Montagne Melting
Kevin Noon Knife Sharpening
Monday, January 28, 2019 28
Heinen's Master of Essential Oils
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 29
Not So Sweet: The Truth about Sugar
Cooking for 2: Newlyweds & Empty Nesters
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 30
Kevin Noon Sharpening
Thursday, January 31, 2019 31
Wine Social: Cabernet Wine Social!
Friday, February 1, 2019 1
Beer and Chocolate Pairing
Saturday, February 2, 2019 2
Zinful Saturday
Beillevaire Raclette de Montagne Melting
Beillevaire Raclette de Montagne Melting
Back to Basics: Wine + Cheese 101
Sunday, February 3, 2019 3
Knife Sharpening
Monday, February 4, 2019 4
Kevin Noon Knife Sharpening
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 5
Kevin Noon Knife Sharpening
Wellness Event-Reflexology for Health and Vitality
Recipe Prep 101 with Chef J
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 6
Thursday, February 7, 2019 7
Wine, Chocolate + Cheese with Valley Art Center
Pinot Noir Wine Social
Friday, February 8, 2019 8
Beillevaire Raclette de Montagne Melting
Knife Sharpening
Saturday, February 9, 2019 9
Beillevaire Raclette de Montagne Melting
Wine and Chocolate Pairing
Sunday, February 10, 2019 10
Beillevaire Raclette de Montagne Melting
Monday, February 11, 2019 11
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 12
Wellness Event - Plant Based Eating Made Simple!
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 13
Perfect Pairings: Bubbles + Cheese
Thursday, February 14, 2019 14
Valentine's Day Wine Social
Friday, February 15, 2019 15
Fresh IPA's
Beillevaire Raclette de Montagne Melting
Knife Sharpening at University Heights Heinen's
Beer Tasting - Boulevard, Duvel & Ommegang Beers
Saturday, February 16, 2019 16
Beillevaire Raclette de Montagne Melting
France vs. California
Sunday, February 17, 2019 17
Beillevaire Raclette de Montagne Melting
Knife Sharpening
Monday, February 18, 2019 18
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 19
Cooking 101 with Chef J: Roasting and Braising
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 20
Knife Sharpening with Kevin Noon
Thursday, February 21, 2019 21
Tapas with Tommy
Thirsty Third Thursday
Friday, February 22, 2019 22
Big, Boozy and Beautiful
Niagara Wines + Cheeses
France vs. California
Saturday, February 23, 2019 23
Sunday, February 24, 2019 24
Monday, February 25, 2019 25
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 26
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 27
Cooking 101: Seafood!
Thursday, February 28, 2019 28
Chef Pop Up Dinner
Tuscan Wine Social
Friday, March 1, 2019 1
Saturday, March 2, 2019 2