My Store:

In-Store Events

View Events At:
Additional Heinen's Stores
FebMarchApr
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Sunday, February 24, 2019 24
Happy Hour
Zest Fest!
FREE DROP-IN SERVICE EVENT
Monday, February 25, 2019 25
Happy Hour
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 26
Happy Hour
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 27
Happy Hour
PLANT POWERED STORE TOUR
Thursday, February 28, 2019 28
Happy Hour
Natural Skin Care Soulutions
Tuscan Wine Social
Chef Pop Up Dinner
Friday, March 1, 2019 1
Happy Hour
Wine Tasting/Meet the Winemaker
Happy Hour: Fabulous Imports
Seventh Son Brewing Beer Tasting
Spring Winefest
Saturday, March 2, 2019 2
Happy Hour
Swordfish Cutting
Zest Fest!
Sunday, March 3, 2019 3
Happy Hour
Zest Fest!
Monday, March 4, 2019 4
Happy Hour
Plant-Based Store Tour
Kevin Noon Knife Sharpening
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 5
Happy Hour
Harmonizing Hormones: Effective Natural Solutions
Blue Chip Around the World Wine Tasting
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 6
Happy Hour
Knife Sharpening
Thursday, March 7, 2019 7
Happy Hour
Zinfandel Wine Social
Varietal Series: Chardonnay
Friday, March 8, 2019 8
Happy Hour
Happy Hour: Guess the Red
Great Lakes Beer Tasting
Knife Sharpening
Saturday, March 9, 2019 9
Guinness Pint Glass Etching
Sunday, March 10, 2019 10
Monday, March 11, 2019 11
Knife Sharpening by Kevin Noon
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 12
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 13
Heinen's Wine School:Noble Grape Discovery Series
Trust Your Gut
Thursday, March 14, 2019 14
Vertical Cabernet Sauvignon Tasting
Oregon Wine Social
Wellness Day
Increase Energy Naturally
Friday, March 15, 2019 15
Stouts for St. Pat
Happy Hour: Foris Vineyards Takeover
Voodoo Brewery Tasting
Wine Tasting Event - Winter Reds
Saturday, March 16, 2019 16
Belle Glos Single Vineyard Pinot Noirs
Sunday, March 17, 2019 17
Monday, March 18, 2019 18
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 19
World of Wine: Oregon
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 20
Thursday, March 21, 2019 21
Thirsty Third Thursday
Tapas with Tommy: Beer Dinner!
Mendocino Wine Social
Tour de French Wines
Friday, March 22, 2019 22
Happy Hour: Merlot Madness
Saturday, March 23, 2019 23
Bubbles Because: New Finds
Sunday, March 24, 2019 24
Monday, March 25, 2019 25
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 26
Noon Knife Sharpening
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 27
Thursday, March 28, 2019 28
Bubble Values Wine Social
Friday, March 29, 2019 29
Happy Hour: Blends
Saturday, March 30, 2019 30
Sunday, March 31, 2019 31
Monday, April 1, 2019 1
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 2
Kevin Noon Sharpening
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 3
Thursday, April 4, 2019 4
Friday, April 5, 2019 5
Saturday, April 6, 2019 6