My Store:

In-Store Events

View Events At:
Additional Heinen's Stores
FebMarchApr
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Sunday, February 24, 2019 24
Seafood Department
Zest Fest!
FREE DROP-IN SERVICE EVENT
Monday, February 25, 2019 25
Seafood Department
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 26
Seafood Department
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 27
Thursday, February 28, 2019 28
Tuscan Wine Social
Friday, March 1, 2019 1
Spring Winefest
Saturday, March 2, 2019 2
Swordfish Cutting
Zest Fest!
Sunday, March 3, 2019 3
Zest Fest!
Monday, March 4, 2019 4
Plant-Based Store Tour
Guinness Glass Engraving Event
Kevin Noon Knife Sharpening
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 5
Harmonizing Hormones: Effective Natural Solutions
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 6
From Seafood Department
Thursday, March 7, 2019 7
From Seafood Department
Friday, March 8, 2019 8
From Seafood Department
Seafood Sale!
Fish Fry for Lent
Seafood Weekend Sale
Knife Sharpening
Saturday, March 9, 2019 9
From Seafood Department
Seafood Sale!
Seafood Weekend Sale
HUGE Wine Closeout Sale!
Guinness Pint Glass Etching
Wellness Event - Meet the Fitness Expert!!
Sunday, March 10, 2019 10
From Seafood Department
Seafood Sale!
Seafood Weekend Sale
Monday, March 11, 2019 11
Heinen's Easter Brunch 2019
Knife Sharpening by Kevin Noon
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 12
Heinen's Easter Brunch 2019
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 13
Heinen's Easter Brunch 2019
From Our Seafood Departmant.......
Heinen's Wine School:Noble Grape Discovery Series
Trust Your Gut
Thursday, March 14, 2019 14
Heinen's Easter Brunch 2019
From Our Seafood Departmant.......
Oregon Wine Social
Friday, March 15, 2019 15
Fish Fry for Lent
Heinen's Easter Brunch 2019
From Our Seafood Departmant.......
Stouts for St. Pat
Wine Tasting Event - Winter Reds
What's for Breakfast?
Wine Tasting - A Taste Of California
Saturday, March 16, 2019 16
Heinen's Easter Brunch 2019
From Our Seafood Departmant.......
What's for Breakfast?
St. Patrick's Day Celebration
Saucy Brew Works Tasting
MadTree Brewing Company Tasting
Sunday, March 17, 2019 17
Heinen's Easter Brunch 2019
From Our Seafood Departmant.......
What's for Breakfast?
St. Patrick's Day Celebration
Monday, March 18, 2019 18
From Our Seafood Departmant.......
Plant Based Eating Made Simple with Dr. Todd Pesek
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 19
From Our Seafood Departmant.......
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 20
Thursday, March 21, 2019 21
Tour de French Wines
From Our Seafood Department...
Thirsty Third Thursday
Friday, March 22, 2019 22
Fish Fry for Lent
From Our Seafood Department...
Belle Glos Single Vineyard Pinot Noirs
What's for Breakfast?
FOODIE FRIDAY
Saturday, March 23, 2019 23
From Our Seafood Department...
What's for Breakfast?
Bubbles Because: New Finds
Plant-Based Tasting Event
Beillevaire Raclette de Montagne Melting
Cleveland Indians Hot Dog Mascots
Sunday, March 24, 2019 24
From Our Seafood Department...
What's for Breakfast?
Plant-Based Tasting Event
Monday, March 25, 2019 25
From Our Seafood Department...
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 26
From Our Seafood Department...
Noon Knife Sharpening
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 27
Thursday, March 28, 2019 28
Wellness Event-How Happy and Healthy is your Gut?
Bubble Values Wine Social
Friday, March 29, 2019 29
Fish Fry for Lent
Saturday, March 30, 2019 30
Portugal Wine Tasting
Sunday, March 31, 2019 31
Monday, April 1, 2019 1
Happy Hour
Plant Based Eating Made Simple with Dr. Todd Pesek
Wellness Event - Healthy Fats Store Tour
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 2
Happy Hour
Kevin Noon Sharpening
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 3
Happy Hour
Hawaiian Fish is Here!
Thursday, April 4, 2019 4
Happy Hour
Hawaiian Fish is Here!
Friday, April 5, 2019 5
Fish Fry for Lent
Happy Hour
Hawaiian Fish is Here!
Super Heroes Are Taking Over Avon Heinen's
The Dueling Blind Tasting
Saturday, April 6, 2019 6
Happy Hour
Hawaiian Fish is Here!
Super Heroes Are Taking Over Avon Heinen's
Halibut Cut
Wine School: France