My Store:

In-Store Events

View Events At:
Additional Heinen's Stores
MarAprilMay
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Sunday, March 31, 2019 31
Monday, April 1, 2019 1
Wellness Event - Healthy Fats Store Tour
Plant Based Eating Made Simple with Dr. Todd Pesek
Happy Hour
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 2
Happy Hour
Kevin Noon Sharpening
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 3
Happy Hour
Hawaiian Fish is Here!
Thursday, April 4, 2019 4
Happy Hour
Hawaiian Fish is Here!
Friday, April 5, 2019 5
Happy Hour
Hawaiian Fish is Here!
Super Heroes Are Taking Over Avon Heinen's
The Dueling Blind Tasting
Saturday, April 6, 2019 6
Happy Hour
Hawaiian Fish is Here!
Super Heroes Are Taking Over Avon Heinen's
Halibut Cut
Sunday, April 7, 2019 7
Happy Hour
Hawaiian Fish is Here!
Now Carrying Striped Bass! Recipe below!
Monday, April 8, 2019 8
Happy Hour
Hawaiian Fish is Here!
Now Carrying Striped Bass! Recipe below!
Get the Scoop
Osteoporosis Awareness Seminar
Wellness Event -Plant Based Store Tour
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 9
Happy Hour
Hawaiian Fish is Here!
Now Carrying Striped Bass! Recipe below!
Detoxifying your Body Naturally & Effectively
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 10
Happy Hour
Now Carrying Striped Bass! Recipe below!
Heinen's Wine School: Intro to Wine
Sushi Wednesday
Thursday, April 11, 2019 11
Happy Hour
Now Carrying Striped Bass! Recipe below!
Sharpening at Bannockburn Heinen's
Friday, April 12, 2019 12
Happy Hour
Now Carrying Striped Bass! Recipe below!
A Celebration of Spring
Spring into Beer
Pepper Pike Pours: Wine and Beer Happy Hour
Saturday, April 13, 2019 13
Happy Hour
Now Carrying Striped Bass! Recipe below!
A Sparkling Experience with the Roederer Family of
Sunday, April 14, 2019 14
Happy Hour
Now Carrying Striped Bass! Recipe below!
Knife Sharpening with Kevin Noon
Monday, April 15, 2019 15
Heinen's Easter Brunch 2019
Happy Hour
Now Carrying Striped Bass! Recipe below!
Knife Sharpening with Kevin Noon
Plant-Based Eating Made Simple!
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 16
Heinen's Easter Brunch 2019
Happy Hour
Now Carrying Striped Bass! Recipe below!
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 17
Heinen's Easter Brunch 2019
Happy Hour
Now Carrying Striped Bass! Recipe below!
Thursday, April 18, 2019 18
Heinen's Easter Brunch 2019
Happy Hour
Now Carrying Striped Bass! Recipe below!
Easter Rosé Wine Social
Friday, April 19, 2019 19
Heinen's Easter Brunch 2019
Happy Hour
Now Carrying Striped Bass! Recipe below!
Saturday, April 20, 2019 20
Heinen's Easter Brunch 2019
Happy Hour
Now Carrying Striped Bass! Recipe below!
Sunday, April 21, 2019 21
Happy Hour
Now Carrying Striped Bass! Recipe below!
Heinen's Closed in Observance of Easter
Monday, April 22, 2019 22
Happy Hour
Now Carrying Striped Bass! Recipe below!
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 23
Happy Hour
Now Carrying Striped Bass! Recipe below!
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 24
Happy Hour
Now Carrying Striped Bass! Recipe below!
From Our Seafood Department....
Thursday, April 25, 2019 25
Happy Hour
Now Carrying Striped Bass! Recipe below!
From Our Seafood Department....
Knife Sharpening
Friday, April 26, 2019 26
Happy Hour
Now Carrying Striped Bass! Recipe below!
From Our Seafood Department....
Essential Oils 101
Foodie Friday!
BEER TASTING
It's Cool!
A Sparkling Experience with the Roederer Family of
Saturday, April 27, 2019 27
Happy Hour
Now Carrying Striped Bass! Recipe below!
From Our Seafood Department....
Essential Oils 101
BEER TASTING
BEER TASTING
Essential Oils 101
WINE WALK - WINE TASTING
Sunday, April 28, 2019 28
Happy Hour
Now Carrying Striped Bass! Recipe below!
From Our Seafood Department....
Monday, April 29, 2019 29
Happy Hour
Now Carrying Striped Bass! Recipe below!
From Our Seafood Department....
Wellness Event - Balancing Hormones
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 30
Happy Hour
Now Carrying Striped Bass! Recipe below!
From Our Seafood Department....
Mindful Eating - Free Presentation
Plant Powered Store Tour
Wellness Morning Song Gardens
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 1
Thursday, May 2, 2019 2
Kevin Noon Knife Sharpening
Friday, May 3, 2019 3
Kevin Noon Knife Sharpening
Hazy, Fresh & Local
BEER TASTING
Saturday, May 4, 2019 4