My Store:

In-Store Events

View Events At:
Additional Heinen's Stores
AprMayJun
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Sunday, April 28, 2019 28
Happy Hour
Now Carrying Striped Bass! Recipe below!
From Our Seafood Department....
Monday, April 29, 2019 29
Happy Hour
Now Carrying Striped Bass! Recipe below!
From Our Seafood Department....
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 30
Happy Hour
Now Carrying Striped Bass! Recipe below!
From Our Seafood Department....
Plant Powered Store Tour
Wellness Morning Song Gardens
Mindful Eating - Free Presentation
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 1
Thursday, May 2, 2019 2
Kevin Noon Knife Sharpening
Friday, May 3, 2019 3
Hazy, Fresh & Local
BEER TASTING
Saturday, May 4, 2019 4
Sunday, May 5, 2019 5
Monday, May 6, 2019 6
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 7
Essential Oils Make and Take
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 8
Heinen's Wine School: Rosé Round-Up
Plant Based Eating Made Simple with Dr. Todd Pesek
Thursday, May 9, 2019 9
Heinen's Wine School: French Wine Series
Billy D's Intro to Backyard Herbalism
Friday, May 10, 2019 10
Masthead Brewing Company
Mother's Day Event
A Taste of Spring
Saturday, May 11, 2019 11
Mother's Day Event
Rosé in the Rotunda
Sunday, May 12, 2019 12
Monday, May 13, 2019 13
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 14
Plant Powered Store Tour
Plant Based Store Tour
Kevin Noon Sharpening
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 15
From our Seafood Department
From Our Seafood Department...
Heinen's Wine School: Rosé Round-Up
Kevin Noon Sharpening
Thursday, May 16, 2019 16
From our Seafood Department
From Our Seafood Department...
Thirsty Third Thursday
Friday, May 17, 2019 17
From our Seafood Department
From Our Seafood Department...
Pepper Pike Pours Happy Hour
Domaine des Tourelles: Wines of Lebanon
Spring Beer Tasting
Saturday, May 18, 2019 18
From our Seafood Department
From Our Seafood Department...
BEER TASTING
Middleburg Heights 16th Annual Food Drive
Sunday, May 19, 2019 19
From our Seafood Department
From Our Seafood Department...
BEER TASTING
Monday, May 20, 2019 20
From our Seafood Department
From Our Seafood Department...
Local Vendor Show at Heinen's Bannockburn
Seafood That's Certified
Knife Sharpening
Plant Based Eating Made Simple with Dr. Todd Pesek
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 21
From our Seafood Department
From Our Seafood Department...
Spring into Health
Intermittent Fasting for Excellent Health
Avon Brewing & Sibling Revelry Beer Tasting
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 22
From our Seafood Department
From Our Seafood Department...
Heinen's Wine School: Rosé Round-Up
Plant Powered Store Tour
Thursday, May 23, 2019 23
From our Seafood Department
From Our Seafood Department...
Wine and Cheese Pairing Social
Friday, May 24, 2019 24
From our Seafood Department
From Our Seafood Department...
Memorial Day Plant Based Burger Fest
Foodie Friday!
B. R. Cohn Wine Tasting
Saturday, May 25, 2019 25
From our Seafood Department
From Our Seafood Department...
Masthead Brewing Company Tasting
Wine Tasting
Memorial Day Plant Based Burger Fest
Sunday, May 26, 2019 26
From our Seafood Department
From Our Seafood Department...
Monday, May 27, 2019 27
From our Seafood Department
From Our Seafood Department...
Closed for Memorial Day
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 28
From our Seafood Department
From Our Seafood Department...
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 29
From our Seafood Department
From Our Seafood Department...
Heinen's Wine School: Rosé Round-Up
Thursday, May 30, 2019 30
From our Seafood Department
From Our Seafood Department...
Friday, May 31, 2019 31
From our Seafood Department
From Our Seafood Department...
Wine Tasting Event - Red, White, and Rosé
Saturday, June 1, 2019 1
From Our Seafood Department...
Taste the Season: Summer Beers