My Store:

In-Store Events

View Events At:
Additional Heinen's Stores
JunJulyAug
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Sunday, June 30, 2019 30
Alaskan Halibut
Monday, July 1, 2019 1
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 2
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 3
Thursday, July 4, 2019 4
Friday, July 5, 2019 5
Get to Know IPA Styles
Saturday, July 6, 2019 6
Sunday, July 7, 2019 7
Monday, July 8, 2019 8
Knife Sharpening
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 9
Kevin Noon Knife Sharpening
Plant Based Eating Made Simple with Dr. Todd Pesek
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 10
Thursday, July 11, 2019 11
Prosecco Wine Social
Varietal Series: White Pinots
Friday, July 12, 2019 12
Knife Sharpening
Knife Sharpening
Saturday, July 13, 2019 13
Sunday, July 14, 2019 14
Monday, July 15, 2019 15
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 16
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 17
Thursday, July 18, 2019 18
Thirsty Third Thursday
Friday, July 19, 2019 19
Saturday, July 20, 2019 20
California in the Rotunda
Sunday, July 21, 2019 21
Monday, July 22, 2019 22
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 23
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 24
Thursday, July 25, 2019 25
The World’s Best Rosés
Friday, July 26, 2019 26
Chill Out!
Saturday, July 27, 2019 27
Yes we CAN!
Sunday, July 28, 2019 28
Monday, July 29, 2019 29
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 30
Lake Bluff Knife Sharpening
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 31
Thursday, August 1, 2019 1
Friday, August 2, 2019 2
Saturday, August 3, 2019 3