My Store:

In-Store Events

View Events At:
Additional Heinen's Stores
MarAprilMay
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Sunday, March 31, 2019 31
Monday, April 1, 2019 1
Happy Hour
Plant Based Eating Made Simple with Dr. Todd Pesek
Wellness Event - Healthy Fats Store Tour
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 2
Happy Hour
Kevin Noon Sharpening
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 3
Happy Hour
Hawaiian Fish is Here!
Thursday, April 4, 2019 4
Happy Hour
Hawaiian Fish is Here!
Friday, April 5, 2019 5
Fish Fry for Lent
Happy Hour
Hawaiian Fish is Here!
Super Heroes Are Taking Over Avon Heinen's
The Dueling Blind Tasting
Saturday, April 6, 2019 6
Happy Hour
Hawaiian Fish is Here!
Super Heroes Are Taking Over Avon Heinen's
Halibut Cut
Wine School: France
Sunday, April 7, 2019 7
Happy Hour
Hawaiian Fish is Here!
Now Carrying Striped Bass! Recipe below!
Monday, April 8, 2019 8
Happy Hour
Hawaiian Fish is Here!
Now Carrying Striped Bass! Recipe below!
Get the Scoop
The New Rules for Longevity
Wellness Event -Plant Based Store Tour
Osteoporosis Awareness Seminar
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 9
Happy Hour
Hawaiian Fish is Here!
Now Carrying Striped Bass! Recipe below!
Detoxifying your Body Naturally & Effectively
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 10
Happy Hour
Now Carrying Striped Bass! Recipe below!
Heinen's Wine School: Intro to Wine
Sushi Wednesday
Thursday, April 11, 2019 11
Happy Hour
Now Carrying Striped Bass! Recipe below!
Sharpening at Bannockburn Heinen's
From Our Seafood Department....
Friday, April 12, 2019 12
Fish Fry for Lent
Happy Hour
Now Carrying Striped Bass! Recipe below!
From Our Seafood Department....
A Celebration of Spring
Pepper Pike Pours: Wine and Beer Happy Hour
Spring into Beer
Saturday, April 13, 2019 13
Happy Hour
Now Carrying Striped Bass! Recipe below!
From Our Seafood Department....
A Sparkling Experience with the Roederer Family of
Sunday, April 14, 2019 14
Happy Hour
Now Carrying Striped Bass! Recipe below!
From Our Seafood Department....
Knife Sharpening with Kevin Noon
Monday, April 15, 2019 15
Heinen's Easter Brunch 2019
Happy Hour
Now Carrying Striped Bass! Recipe below!
From Our Seafood Department....
Knife Sharpening with Kevin Noon
Plant-Based Eating Made Simple!
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 16
Heinen's Easter Brunch 2019
Happy Hour
Now Carrying Striped Bass! Recipe below!
From Our Seafood Department....
Lake Bluff Knife Sharpening
World of Wine: Bordeaux
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 17
Heinen's Easter Brunch 2019
Happy Hour
Now Carrying Striped Bass! Recipe below!
Thursday, April 18, 2019 18
Heinen's Easter Brunch 2019
Happy Hour
Now Carrying Striped Bass! Recipe below!
Easter Rosé Wine Social
Tapas with Tommy: A Day's Meals
Friday, April 19, 2019 19
Fish Fry for Lent
Heinen's Easter Brunch 2019
Happy Hour
Now Carrying Striped Bass! Recipe below!
Happy Hour: Wines for the Easter Table
Kevin Noon Sharpening
Saturday, April 20, 2019 20
Heinen's Easter Brunch 2019
Happy Hour
Now Carrying Striped Bass! Recipe below!
Sunday, April 21, 2019 21
Happy Hour
Now Carrying Striped Bass! Recipe below!
Heinen's Closed in Observance of Easter
Monday, April 22, 2019 22
Happy Hour
Now Carrying Striped Bass! Recipe below!
Knife Sharpening
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 23
Happy Hour
Now Carrying Striped Bass! Recipe below!
Stress & Fatigue: Effective Natural Solutions
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 24
Happy Hour
Now Carrying Striped Bass! Recipe below!
Knife Sharpening with Kevin Noon
Thursday, April 25, 2019 25
Happy Hour
Now Carrying Striped Bass! Recipe below!
Knife Sharpening at University Heights Heinen's
Knife Sharpening
Malbec Wine Social
Friday, April 26, 2019 26
Happy Hour
Now Carrying Striped Bass! Recipe below!
It's Cool!
Happy Hour: Bubbles!
A Sparkling Experience with the Roederer Family of
Foodie Friday!
Beer Tasting Event - Spring Brew Review
Essential Oils 101
Saucy Bar Crawl
Saturday, April 27, 2019 27
Happy Hour
Now Carrying Striped Bass! Recipe below!
Essential Oils 101
Essential Oils 101
Sunday, April 28, 2019 28
Happy Hour
Now Carrying Striped Bass! Recipe below!
Monday, April 29, 2019 29
Happy Hour
Now Carrying Striped Bass! Recipe below!
Wellness Event - Balancing Hormones
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 30
Happy Hour
Now Carrying Striped Bass! Recipe below!
Mindful Eating - Free Presentation
Plant Powered Store Tour
Wellness Morning Song Gardens
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 1
Thursday, May 2, 2019 2
Meet the Winemaker Social- Michael Pozzan Winery
Varietal Series: Sauvignon Blanc
Kevin Noon Knife Sharpening
Friday, May 3, 2019 3
Kevin Noon Knife Sharpening
Happy Hour: Run for the Roses
Hazy, Fresh & Local
Saturday, May 4, 2019 4