My Store:

In-Store Events

View Events At:
OctNovemberDec
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Sunday, October 27, 2019 27
Kevin Noon Knife Sharpening
Knife Sharpening
Monday, October 28, 2019 28
Get the Scoop: Build a Better Brain Smoothie Lab
Noon Sharpening
Knive Sharpening with Kevin Noon
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 29
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 30
Thursday, October 31, 2019 31
Friday, November 1, 2019 1
Saturday, November 2, 2019 2
Sunday, November 3, 2019 3
Noon Sharpening
Monday, November 4, 2019 4
Kevin Noon Knife Sharpening
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 5
Knife Sharpening
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 6
Knife Sharpening
Thursday, November 7, 2019 7
Clicquot and Cheese Experience
Friday, November 8, 2019 8
Mammoth Cheddar Cutting with Kerry Henning
Saturday, November 9, 2019 9
Sunday, November 10, 2019 10
Monday, November 11, 2019 11
Knife Sharpening by Kevin Noon
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 12
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 13
Knife Sharpening at University Heights Heinen's
Thursday, November 14, 2019 14
Aromatherapy Workshop
Aromatherapy Workshop
Kevin Noon Knife Sharpening
Friday, November 15, 2019 15
Saturday, November 16, 2019 16
Sunday, November 17, 2019 17
Monday, November 18, 2019 18
Noon Knife Sharpening
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 19
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 20
Clicquot and Cheese
Thursday, November 21, 2019 21
Thirsty Third Thursday
Friday, November 22, 2019 22
Holiday Wine Concepts with Moet-Hennessey
Saturday, November 23, 2019 23
Holiday Wine Tasting
Holiday Wine Tasting
Sunday, November 24, 2019 24
Monday, November 25, 2019 25
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 26
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 27
Thursday, November 28, 2019 28
Friday, November 29, 2019 29
Saturday, November 30, 2019 30