My Store:

In-Store Events

View Events At:
JanFebruaryMar
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Sunday, January 26, 2020 26
Monday, January 27, 2020 27
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 28
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 29
Thursday, January 30, 2020 30
Friday, January 31, 2020 31
Half Acre Brewery Tap Takeover
Saturday, February 1, 2020 1
Sunday, February 2, 2020 2
Kevin Noon Sharpening
Monday, February 3, 2020 3
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 4
Kevin Noon Sharpening
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 5
Thursday, February 6, 2020 6
Cookbook Signing: From Scratch, by Michael Ruhlman
Cafe Seating Closed
Heinen's Wine School: Spanish Wine Series
Friday, February 7, 2020 7
Cabs and Slabs
Kevin Noon Sharpening
Saturday, February 8, 2020 8
Sunday, February 9, 2020 9
Monday, February 10, 2020 10
Noon Knife Sharpening
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 11
Kevin Noon Knife Sharpening
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 12
Sparkling Rosé for Valentine's Day
Thursday, February 13, 2020 13
Valentine's Day Wine Tasting
Heinen's Wine School: Spanish Wine Series
Kevin Noon Knife Sharpening
Friday, February 14, 2020 14
Valentine's Day Under the Rotunda
Saturday, February 15, 2020 15
Long Drink ...Have you heard??
Sunday, February 16, 2020 16
Monday, February 17, 2020 17
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 18
Kevin Noon Knife Sharpening
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 19
Thursday, February 20, 2020 20
Heinen's Wine School: Spanish Wine Series
Thirsty Third Thursday
Friday, February 21, 2020 21
Downtown Date Night
Happy Hour with Casey Braun
Saturday, February 22, 2020 22
Platform Brewing Keg Tapping
Sunday, February 23, 2020 23
Monday, February 24, 2020 24
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 25
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 26
Pland Based Store Tour
Thursday, February 27, 2020 27
Heinen's Wine School: Spanish Wine Series
Kevin Noon Knife Sharpening
Friday, February 28, 2020 28
Happy Hour with Ethan McCullough
Saturday, February 29, 2020 29