My Store:

In-Store Events

View Events At:
FebMarchApr
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Sunday, February 24, 2019 24
Zest Fest!
FREE DROP-IN SERVICE EVENT
Monday, February 25, 2019 25
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 26
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 27
Thursday, February 28, 2019 28
Tuscan Wine Social
Friday, March 1, 2019 1
Spring Winefest
Saturday, March 2, 2019 2
Swordfish Cutting
Zest Fest!
Sunday, March 3, 2019 3
Zest Fest!
Monday, March 4, 2019 4
Plant-Based Store Tour
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 5
Harmonizing Hormones: Effective Natural Solutions
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 6
Thursday, March 7, 2019 7
Friday, March 8, 2019 8
Knife Sharpening
Seafood Weekend Sale
Seafood Sale!
Saturday, March 9, 2019 9
Seafood Weekend Sale
Seafood Sale!
HUGE Wine Closeout Sale!
Guinness Pint Glass Etching
Wellness Event - Meet the Fitness Expert!!
Sunday, March 10, 2019 10
Seafood Sale!
Seafood Weekend Sale
Monday, March 11, 2019 11
Heinen's Easter Brunch 2019
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 12
Heinen's Easter Brunch 2019
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 13
Heinen's Easter Brunch 2019
Trust Your Gut
Heinen's Wine School:Noble Grape Discovery Series
Thursday, March 14, 2019 14
Heinen's Easter Brunch 2019
Oregon Wine Social
Friday, March 15, 2019 15
Heinen's Easter Brunch 2019
Stouts for St. Pat
What's for Breakfast?
Saturday, March 16, 2019 16
Heinen's Easter Brunch 2019
What's for Breakfast?
Saucy Brew Works Tasting
MadTree Brewing Company Tasting
St. Patrick's Day Celebration
Sunday, March 17, 2019 17
Heinen's Easter Brunch 2019
What's for Breakfast?
St. Patrick's Day Celebration
Monday, March 18, 2019 18
Plant Based Eating Made Simple with Dr. Todd Pesek
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 19
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 20
Thursday, March 21, 2019 21
Tour de French Wines
Friday, March 22, 2019 22
Belle Glos Single Vineyard Pinot Noirs
What's for Breakfast?
FOODIE FRIDAY
Saturday, March 23, 2019 23
What's for Breakfast?
Plant-Based Tasting Event
Beillevaire Raclette de Montagne Melting
Bubbles Because: New Finds
Sunday, March 24, 2019 24
What's for Breakfast?
Plant-Based Tasting Event
Monday, March 25, 2019 25
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 26
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 27
Thursday, March 28, 2019 28
Bubble Values Wine Social
Wellness Event-How Happy and Healthy is your Gut?
Friday, March 29, 2019 29
Saturday, March 30, 2019 30
Portugal Wine Tasting
Sunday, March 31, 2019 31
Monday, April 1, 2019 1
Wellness Event - Healthy Fats Store Tour
Happy Hour
Plant Based Eating Made Simple with Dr. Todd Pesek
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 2
Happy Hour
Kevin Noon Sharpening
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 3
Happy Hour
Hawaiian Fish is Here!
Thursday, April 4, 2019 4
Happy Hour
Hawaiian Fish is Here!
Friday, April 5, 2019 5
Happy Hour
Hawaiian Fish is Here!
Super Heroes Are Taking Over Avon Heinen's
The Dueling Blind Tasting
Saturday, April 6, 2019 6
Happy Hour
Hawaiian Fish is Here!
Super Heroes Are Taking Over Avon Heinen's
Halibut Cut