My Store:

In-Store Events

View Events At:
Additional Heinen's Stores
DecJanuaryFeb
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Sunday, December 30, 2018 30
From Our Seafood Depart,emt.....
Monday, December 31, 2018 31
From Our Seafood Depart,emt.....
Heinen's Holiday Hours
Early Closing on New Year's Eve
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 1
From Our Seafood Depart,emt.....
Closed on New Year's Day!
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 2
From Our Seafood Depart,emt.....
Knife Sharpening at Aurora Heinen's
Thursday, January 3, 2019 3
From Our Seafood Depart,emt.....
Kevin Noon Sharpening
Friday, January 4, 2019 4
From Our Seafood Depart,emt.....
Saturday, January 5, 2019 5
Sunday, January 6, 2019 6
Monday, January 7, 2019 7
Wellness Event - Essential Oils
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 8
Heinen's Kombucha Mix and Match!
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 9
Heinen's Kombucha Mix and Match!
From our Seafood Department
Thursday, January 10, 2019 10
Heinen's Kombucha Mix and Match!
From our Seafood Department
Wine Social: Napa Valley Wine Social!
Weight Loss for Life Presented by Dr. Nigel Brayer
Wellness Event - Get the Scoop: Shake the Sugar
Friday, January 11, 2019 11
Heinen's Kombucha Mix and Match!
From our Seafood Department
Big Beers, Big Flavors!
Happy Hour: Heartwarming Wines
Saucy Brew Works Tasting
Saturday, January 12, 2019 12
Heinen's Kombucha Mix and Match!
From our Seafood Department
Seventh Son Tasting
Swordfish Sale!
One Day Seafood Sale!
Hearty Winter Reds!
Resolution Solutions
Heinen's Resolution Solutions!
Resolution Solutions 2019
Sunday, January 13, 2019 13
Heinen's Kombucha Mix and Match!
From our Seafood Department
Resolution Solutions 2019
Heinen's Resolution Solutions!
Kevin Noon Knife Sharpening
Monday, January 14, 2019 14
Now Hiring Part Time
From our Seafood Department
Knife Sharpening by Kevin Noon
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 15
Now Hiring Part Time
From our Seafood Department
How to Lose Weight and Keep it off.
Soups & Stews 101 with Chef J
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 16
Now Hiring Part Time
From our Seafood Department
Heinen's Wine School: Intro to Wine!
From Our Seafood Department.....
Sushi Wednesday
Thursday, January 17, 2019 17
Now Hiring Part Time
From Our Seafood Department.....
Thirsty Third Thursday
Tapas with Tommy: Comfort Food
Wine Social: Sonoma Wine Social!
Friday, January 18, 2019 18
Now Hiring Part Time
From Our Seafood Department.....
Happy Hour: Bold Reds
Beer Tasting Event - Yes we CAN!
100 Years of Sandeman Port
Plant-Based Store Tour
Half Acre Tap Takeover
Knife Sharpening with Kevin Noon
Knife Sharpening with Kevin Noon
Saturday, January 19, 2019 19
Now Hiring Part Time
From Our Seafood Department.....
Knife Sharpening with Kevin Noon
Knife Sharpening with Kevin Noon
Sunday, January 20, 2019 20
Now Hiring Part Time
From Our Seafood Department.....
Monday, January 21, 2019 21
From Our Seafood Department.....
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 22
From Our Seafood Department.....
Knife Sharpening Event
Knife Sharpening
Caveman Dinner: Paleo Style
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 23
From Our Seafood Department.....
Cooking 101: The Basics with Chef J
Knife Sharpening with Kevin Noon
Thursday, January 24, 2019 24
Wine + Cheese 101
Friday, January 25, 2019 25
Happy Hour: Winter Whites
Knife Sharpening
Beillevaire Raclette de Montagne Melting
Saturday, January 26, 2019 26
Beillevaire Raclette de Montagne Melting
100 Years of Sandeman Port!
Sunday, January 27, 2019 27
Beillevaire Raclette de Montagne Melting
Kevin Noon Knife Sharpening
Monday, January 28, 2019 28
Heinen's Master of Essential Oils
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 29
Not So Sweet: The Truth about Sugar
Cooking for 2: Newlyweds & Empty Nesters
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 30
Kevin Noon Sharpening
Thursday, January 31, 2019 31
Wine Social: Cabernet Wine Social!
Friday, February 1, 2019 1
Beer and Chocolate Pairing
Saturday, February 2, 2019 2
Zinful Saturday
Beillevaire Raclette de Montagne Melting
Beillevaire Raclette de Montagne Melting
Back to Basics: Wine + Cheese 101