My Store:

In-Store Events

View Events At:
Additional Heinen's Stores
AugSeptemberOct
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Sunday, August 26, 2018 26
Global Grill - Visit Us for Lunch!
Kevin Noon Knife Sharpening
From Our Seafood Department......
Catch the Hatch
Hatch Chiles
Beer Tasting.........
Monday, August 27, 2018 27
Global Grill - Visit Us for Lunch!
Kevin Noon Knife Sharpening
From Our Seafood Department......
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 28
Global Grill - Visit Us for Lunch!
Kevin Noon Knife Sharpening
From Our Seafood Department......
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 29
Global Grill - Visit Us for Lunch!
Kevin Noon Knife Sharpening
From Our Seafood Department......
Thursday, August 30, 2018 30
Global Grill - Visit Us for Lunch!
Kevin Noon Knife Sharpening
From Our Seafood Department......
Chef Pop Up Dinner
Friday, August 31, 2018 31
Global Grill - Visit Us for Lunch!
Kevin Noon Knife Sharpening
From Our Seafood Department......
Happy Hour: The Best of Europe
Fresh Hake Fillets
Saturday, September 1, 2018 1
Kevin Noon Knife Sharpening
Sunday, September 2, 2018 2
Kevin Noon Knife Sharpening
Monday, September 3, 2018 3
Kevin Noon Knife Sharpening
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 4
Kevin Noon Knife Sharpening
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 5
Kevin Noon Knife Sharpening
Thursday, September 6, 2018 6
Kevin Noon Knife Sharpening
Wisconsin Cheese & American Craft Brews
Heinen's Wine School: Italy
Friday, September 7, 2018 7
Wine Tasting
Happy Hour: Cheese + Rosé
Kevin Noon Knife Sharpening
Saturday, September 8, 2018 8
Wild Fresh Columbia River King Salmon Sale!
Closeout Sale-50% OFF
Hatch Chili Roasting at Heinen's Bannockburn!
Sunday, September 9, 2018 9
Hatch Chili Roasting at Heinen's Bannockburn!
Monday, September 10, 2018 10
21 Day Fresh Start
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 11
Seafood
Reflexology and the Vital Woman
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 12
Seafood
The Missing Peace: 4 Secrets to Restore your Body
Knife Sharpening
Knife Sharpening by Kevin Noon
Thursday, September 13, 2018 13
Seafood
Kevin Noon Sharpening
Friday, September 14, 2018 14
Seafood
Happy Hour: Hot Reds and Cool Whites
Wine & Wellness
Taste of Portugal
Saturday, September 15, 2018 15
Seafood
Spanish Wine Pairing
BOY SCOUTS ARE HERE
Chef Pop Up Dinner
Portuguese Cheese and Wine
Not Too Late for Rosé Season!
Sunday, September 16, 2018 16
Seafood
Monday, September 17, 2018 17
Seafood
21 Day Fresh Start
Cataract Surgery Lunch and Learn Event
Knife Sharpening
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 18
Knife Sharpening with Kevin Noon
Knife Sharpening
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 19
Oh Canada!
Noon Knife Sharpening
Thursday, September 20, 2018 20
Trione Vineyards Winemaker Skype Tasting
Knife Sharpening at Aurora Heinen's
Friday, September 21, 2018 21
Beer Tasting- The Book of Duvel
C & C Wine Tasting Event
Tuscany Tasting
"Wine Tasting Spanish Sips and Portuguese Pours
Oktoberfest Seasonal Beer Tasting!
Kevin Noon Sharpening
Saturday, September 22, 2018 22
Champagne Campaign - Discover Canadian Bubbles
Parmesean and Prosecco
Wellness Open House
Chef Pop Up Dinner with Chef J
Sunday, September 23, 2018 23
Wines and Cheeses of the Iberian Peninsula
Monday, September 24, 2018 24
21 Day Fresh Start
Build A Better Brain Smoothie Lab
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 25
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 26
Sushi Wednesday
Cooking Class Series with Carla Snyder
Knife Sharpening
Thursday, September 27, 2018 27
Meet the Cheesemaker: Tulip Tree's Laura Davenport
Store Tour
Friday, September 28, 2018 28
Portuguese Wine Event
Passport Tour of Italian Wines
Happy Hour: Wines of the Willamette
Saturday, September 29, 2018 29
Spanish Wine & Cheese Pairing Event!
Supplements: 101
Clamtoberfest!
Sunday, September 30, 2018 30
Noon Whistle
Kevin Noon Sharpening
Monday, October 1, 2018 1
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 2
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 3
Kevin Noon Knife Sharpening
Thursday, October 4, 2018 4
EPIC Brewing
Winemaker Dinner
A Drugless Approach to Women's Health
Friday, October 5, 2018 5
Spanish Tapas & Wine Pairing Party
Wine Tasting Event with Rodney Strong Vineyards
Kick the Dirt Exploring Sonoma County
Saturday, October 6, 2018 6
Heinen's Fall Fest
Zinful Saturday