My Store:

In-Store Events

View Events At:
SepOctoberNov
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Sunday, September 29, 2019 29
Fall Back Into Wellness
Heinen's Fall Fest
Monday, September 30, 2019 30
Fall Back Into Wellness
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 1
Fall Back Into Wellness
Kevin Noon Knife Sharpening
21 Day Fresh Start to a New You: Session 3
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 2
Fall Back Into Wellness
Kevin Noon Knife Sharpening
Thursday, October 3, 2019 3
Fall Back Into Wellness
Friday, October 4, 2019 4
Fall Back Into Wellness
Saturday, October 5, 2019 5
Fall Back Into Wellness
Heinen's Fall Fest
Sunday, October 6, 2019 6
Fall Back Into Wellness
Heinen's Fall Fest
Monday, October 7, 2019 7
Fall Back Into Wellness
Hemp for your Health
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 8
Fall Back Into Wellness
Hemp for your Health
Kevin Noon Sharpening
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 9
Fall Back Into Wellness
Hemp for your Health
Hemp for your health
Thursday, October 10, 2019 10
Fall Back Into Wellness
Friday, October 11, 2019 11
Fall Back Into Wellness
Cakebread Wine and Cheese Experience
Catch a Cab
Low Sugar Shopping Store Tour
Saturday, October 12, 2019 12
Fall Back Into Wellness
Sunday, October 13, 2019 13
Fall Back Into Wellness
Monday, October 14, 2019 14
Fall Back Into Wellness
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 15
Fall Back Into Wellness
Hemp for Health Workshop
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 16
Fall Back Into Wellness
Dr. Todd Pesek's Plant-Based Grocery Tour
Noon Knife Sharpening
Thursday, October 17, 2019 17
Fall Back Into Wellness
Thirsty Third Thursday
Friday, October 18, 2019 18
Fall Back Into Wellness
Fall Wine Tasting
Kevin Noon Knife Sharpening
Saturday, October 19, 2019 19
Fall Back Into Wellness
Plant-Powered Store Tour
Sunday, October 20, 2019 20
Fall Back Into Wellness
Monday, October 21, 2019 21
Fall Back Into Wellness
Preparing for a Plant Based Holiday
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 22
Fall Back Into Wellness
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 23
Goose Island Bourbon County Experience
Knife Sharpening
Thursday, October 24, 2019 24
Friday, October 25, 2019 25
Saturday, October 26, 2019 26
Knife Sharpening
HEINEN'S TRICK OR TREAT IN-STORE EVENT
Pumpkin Painting for the Kids
Kevin Noon Knife Sharpening
Sunday, October 27, 2019 27
Knife Sharpening
Kevin Noon Knife Sharpening
Monday, October 28, 2019 28
Get the Scoop: Build a Better Brain Smoothie Lab
Knive Sharpening with Kevin Noon
Noon Sharpening
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 29
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 30
Thursday, October 31, 2019 31
Friday, November 1, 2019 1
Knife Sharpening by Kevin Noon
Saturday, November 2, 2019 2
Caramel Apple Dipping