My Store:

In-Store Events

View Events At:
AugSeptemberOct
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Sunday, September 1, 2019 1
Monday, September 2, 2019 2
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 3
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 4
Thursday, September 5, 2019 5
Pick of the Vine Tasting Extravaganza
Pick of the Vine Extravaganza
Beyond the Salad: A Plant Based Mexican Fiesta
Friday, September 6, 2019 6
Fall Winefest
Kevin Noon Knife Sharpening
Saturday, September 7, 2019 7
Sunday, September 8, 2019 8
Monday, September 9, 2019 9
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 10
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 11
Shake the Sugar
Thursday, September 12, 2019 12
Wellness, Wine and Seafood
Pick of the Vine Extravaganza
Pick of the Vine Extravaganza
Friday, September 13, 2019 13
Feeling Ciderous
Gluten Free Store Tour
Saturday, September 14, 2019 14
Oktoberfest Beers
Sunday, September 15, 2019 15
Monday, September 16, 2019 16
Knife Sharpening
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 17
Plant Powered Store Tour
Kevin Noon Sharpening
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 18
Thursday, September 19, 2019 19
Cakebread Wine and Cheese Experience
Plant-Based Meet-Up
Friday, September 20, 2019 20
Sparkling Deals from California
Saturday, September 21, 2019 21
Tapas with Tommy: Jackie O's Beer Dinner
Sunday, September 22, 2019 22
Monday, September 23, 2019 23
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 24
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 25
Knife Sharpening at University Heights Heinen's
Thursday, September 26, 2019 26
Friday, September 27, 2019 27
Plant Based Store Tour
Saturday, September 28, 2019 28
Falling for Rosé
Sunday, September 29, 2019 29
Monday, September 30, 2019 30
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 1
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 2
Thursday, October 3, 2019 3
Friday, October 4, 2019 4
Saturday, October 5, 2019 5